CCMS logo

The Triple Team

Dean Maguirc College, Carrickmore is celebrating the success of winning the Danske Bank Rafferty Cup when their U – 16 team defeated St. Pius X College, Magherafelt in the Ulster Final. This indeed was a momentous win given that it came after extra time and a subsequent replay.
Remarkably the team has made history as prior to this victory, this group of young players had captured the Gerry Brown Cup and Paddy O’Hara Cup in the previous successive years.
Congratulations on three in a row!

Photograph: The winning team pictured with their managers Mr. Enda Kilpatrick and Mr. Terry McCann and the Principal, Mr. James Warnock

Print Email

CCMS Office

CCMS Lisburn                                                                                             
Linen Hill House
23 Linenhall Street
BT28 1FJ

CCMS Telephone: 028 9201 3014